Thursday, October 23, 2014

Mr. Bartlett Mrs. Raley
Mr. Cook Mr. Robertson
Mrs. Brummund Sra. Stannard
Mrs. Davis Mrs. Taylor
Mrs. Farias Mrs. VandeSteeg
Mrs. Ferraro Miss Vincent
Mrs. Larson Mr. Wilson
Mrs. Lomeli Mr. Woodland
Mr. Martinez Counseling
Miss Peterson PAWS
Mr. Pozzi Robotics/PLTW

Administration: 
Jennifer Platt - Principal
Lisa VandeSteeg - Vice Principal
Office - 791-4152
Attendance Line - 791-6070


Support Staff:
Liz Campo - Secretary
Carolyn Provencal - Clerk
Linda Shank - Nurse
Eileen Wilson - Librarian
Dave Pringle - Custodian
Cheri Fletcher - Technology Support

Teachers:

Teacher   Email address
Mr. Bartlett  nbartlett@eurekausd.org
Mrs. Brummund  kbrummund@eurekausd.org
Mr. Cook  ccook@eurekausd.org
Mrs. Davis  sdavis@eurekausd.org
Mrs. Farias  kfarias@eurekausd.org
Mrs. Ferraro  nferraro@eurekausd.org
Mrs. Larson  jlarson@eurekausd.org
Mrs. Lomeli  elomeli@eurekausd.org
Mr. Martinez  mmartinez@eurekausd.org
Ms. Peterson  speterson@eurekausd.org
Mr. Pozzi  rpozzi@eurekausd.org
Mrs. Raley  mraley@eurekausd.org
Mr. Robertson  brobertson@eurekausd.org
Sra. Stannard  lstannard@eurekausd.org
Mrs. Taylor  staylor@eurekausd.org
Mrs. VandeSteeg  lvandesteeg@eurekausd.org
Ms. Vincent  jvincent@eurekausd.org
Mr. Wilson  pwilson@eurekausd.org
Mr. Woodland  bwoodland@eurekausd.org