Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Mr. Cook Mr. Smith
Mrs. Brummund Sra. Stannard
Mrs. Farias Mrs. Taylor
Mrs. Ferraro Mrs. Van den Bogaerde
Miss Kees Mrs. VandeSteeg
Mrs. Larson Miss Vincent
Mrs. Lomeli Mr. Wilson
Mr. Martinez Mr. Woodland
Mrs. Peterson Counseling
Mr. Pozzi PAWS
Mrs. Raley Robotics/PLTW
Mr. Robertson

Administration: 
Jennifer Platt - Principal
Lisa VandeSteeg - Vice Principal
Office - 791-4152
Attendance Line - 791-6070


Support Staff:
Liz Campo - Secretary
Carolyn Provencal - Clerk
Becky Bronswick - Nurse
Eileen Wilson - Librarian
Dave Pringle - Custodian
Janean Fode - Technology Support

Teachers:

Teacher   Email address
Mr. Bartlett  nbartlett@eurekausd.org
Mrs. Brummund  kbrummund@eurekausd.org
Mr. Cook  ccook@eurekausd.org
Mrs. Farias  kfarias@eurekausd.org
Mrs. Ferraro  nferraro@eurekausd.org
Mrs. Larson  jlarson@eurekausd.org
Mrs. Lomeli  elomeli@eurekausd.org
Mr. Martinez  mmartinez@eurekausd.org
Ms. Peterson  speterson@eurekausd.org
Mr. Pozzi  rpozzi@eurekausd.org
Mrs. Raley  mraley@eurekausd.org
Mr. Robertson  brobertson@eurekausd.org
Mr. Smith  samsmith@eurekausd.org
Sra. Stannard  lstannard@eurekausd.org
Mrs. Taylor  staylor@eurekausd.org
Mrs. VandeSteeg  lvandesteeg@eurekausd.org
Ms. Vincent  jvincent@eurekausd.org
Mr. Wilson  pwilson@eurekausd.org
Mr. Woodland  bwoodland@eurekausd.org