Thursday, July 24, 2014

Mr. Bartlett Mrs. Raley
Mrs. Brummund Mr. Robertson
Mr. Cook Sra. Hervas
Mrs. Davis Mrs. Taylor
Mrs. Farias Mrs. VandeSteeg
Mrs. Ferraro Miss Vincent
Mrs. Larson Mr. Wilson
Mr. Martinez Mr. Woodland
Mrs. Noll PAWS
Miss Peterson Counseling
Mr. Pozzi Robotics/PLTW

Administration: 
Jennifer Platt - Principal
Lisa VandeSteeg - Vice Principal
Office - 791-4152
Attendance Line - 791-6070


Support Staff:
Liz Campo - Secretary
Carolyn Provencal - Clerk
Linda Shank - Nurse
Eileen Wilson - Librarian
Dave Pringle - Custodian
Cheri Fletcher - Technology Support

Teachers:

Teacher   Email address
Mr. Bartlett  nbartlett@eurekausd.org
Mrs. Brummund  kbrummund@eurekausd.org
Mr. Cook  ccook@eurekausd.org
Mrs. Davis  sdavis@eurekausd.org
Mrs. Farias  kfarias@eurekausd.org
Mrs. Ferraro  nferraro@eurekausd.org
Sra. Hervas  mhervas@eurekausd.org
Mrs. Larson  jlarson@eurekausd.org
Mr. Martinez  mmartinez@eurekausd.org
Mrs. Noll  knoll@eurekausd.org
Ms. Peterson  speterson@eurekausd.org
Mr. Pozzi  rpozzi@eurekausd.org
Mrs. Raley  mraley@eurekausd.org
Mr. Robertson  brobertson@eurekausd.org
Mrs. Taylor  staylor@eurekausd.org
Mrs. VandeSteeg  lvandesteeg@eurekausd.org
Ms. Vincent  jvincent@eurekausd.org
Mr. Wilson  pwilson@eurekausd.org
Mr. Woodland  bwoodland@eurekausd.org